Company Profile

Company Name:   

N.B.M.S Co. (Nibal basant FZ-LLC)




Company Staff

Emad Fahmy Farag Awad
president/CEO

Emad Fahmy Farag Awad

Email. emad.f@nbms-uae.com

Tel : +971506630838

Nibal Abd ElMalk
National Sales Manager

Nibal Abd ElMalk

Email. nibal.Kamel@nbms-uae.com

Tel : +971503439321

Mohraeel Farag
Marketing Manager

Mohraeel Farag

Email. mohraeel.farag@nbms-uae.com

Tel : +971501743197

Bassant Fahmy
HR&Business Planning Manager

Bassant Fahmy

Email. bassant.awad@nbms-uae.com

Tel : +971501743197

Beshoy Adel
IT& Maintenance manager

Beshoy Adel

Email. beshoy.Adel@nbms-uae.com

Tel : +971501743197

Mavie
PR Manager

Mavie

Email. mavie.fahmy@nbms-uae.com

Tel : +971501743197

Business coverage


All the types of medical equipment needed for the Hospitals either private or MOH.



Segment –Activities


  • Medical/ Scientific Devices or Equipment
  • Import & Export
  • Marketing and Sales Promotion
  • Storage
  • Support Service